05
Sep
09

Final wave a success!

We did it. Though there were many lives lost today in the first wave, many more have been saved. This final wave suffered no casualties, and every Grotian has escaped safely. In fact, my sources are telling me that the President’s Grotian assistant hurried to the scene and helped others through. They’re all doing great.

This is thanks to you. All of you will be hailed as heroes when the Proscription Zone is rebuilt. 

For it will be rebuilt. 

President Jameson’s resources are weakened by our successes today. I want this entire drama to end as quickly as possible, and I know you do, too. Let’s help the re-educated Grotians, the only ones still trapped here in servitude. Tomorrow I will do what I can to find information that will expose Jameson for what we know he is: a greedy fraud. With any luck, we will have peace and equality one week from today. If there is anything you know of that can help me, now is the time to share.

Thank you.

0 Responses to “Final wave a success!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Living on the Inside

Recent Comments

Kandiman on Still here.
Kandiman on Where am I?
Kandiman on Someone’s in the lo…
Mata Hari on I couldn’t do it.
Rev on I couldn’t do it.

