29
Aug
09

Something is wrong.

They are on to us. The second Grotian did not make it out. She was a mother with her infant child hidden in her cloak. A little boy. I did not know she would try to get him out with her. They were instructed to go alone, and that we would try to bring their families out at another time.

She ignored my instructions for the love of her child, it seems. That must have slowed them down.

But that’s not all. The codes have been changed. There is no word yet on the Grotian woman and her son, and whether they are still alive. I will update you as soon as I know something.

For now, please remain vigilant. We will need to get the most up-to-date codes for our Grotians to escape. I’ll contact you just before the next Grotian leaves. This is of the utmost importance. Lives are at stake.

0 Responses to “Something is wrong.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Living on the Inside

Recent Comments

Kandiman on Still here.
Kandiman on Where am I?
Kandiman on Someone’s in the lo…
Mata Hari on I couldn’t do it.
Rev on I couldn’t do it.

