21
Aug
09

I couldn’t do it.

I told you I’m no hero. I opened the door with that camera in my hand, and I should have gone around taping everything I could.

But instead I just panicked. I’ve failed you. I’ve failed Melvin. 

Hopefully your contact can get something useful out of what I found. 

For now, keep working. Keep doing what you do best. I’ll keep doing what I do best: being a coward.

2 Responses to “I couldn’t do it.”


  1. 1 Rev
    August 21, 2009 at 12:51 am

    This simply will not do. Find Melvin, see if he’s being held captive, find him somehow. Because if you won’t do this, and you can’t find Melvin, or Melvin is dead, then you have just condemned us all to death and our fellow Grotians to be slaves the rest of their lives.
    Find him before Power Day,or come to your senses and be who you’re destined to be before Power Day, or condemn us all…
    Our fate lies in your hands……

  2. 2 Mata Hari
    August 27, 2009 at 8:02 am

    Better to be a dead Grotian than a live one…


Leave a Reply

Living on the Inside

Recent Comments

Kandiman on Still here.
Kandiman on Where am I?
Kandiman on Someone’s in the lo…
Mata Hari on I couldn’t do it.
Rev on I couldn’t do it.

